Irish Signals and Systems Conference 2019 Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chair:Dr Rudi Villing, Maynooth University
Co-Chair:Dr Joseph Timoney, Maynooth University
Program Chairs:Dr John Dooley, Maynooth University
Mr Andrew Meehan, Maynooth University
Local Organizing Chairs:Dr Bob Lawlor, Maynooth University
Ms Ann Dempsey, Maynooth University

Steering Committee

Nikolas AthanasopoulosQueens Universtiy, Belfast
Kevin CareyLimerick Institute of Technology
Kevin CurranUniversity of Ulster
Andrew DonnellanInstitute of Technology Tallaght
Ronan FarrellMaynooth University
Mark FlanaganUniversity College Dublin
Ronan FlynnAthlone Institute of Technology
Martin HayesUniversity of Limerick
Martin HillCork Institute of Technology
Anthony HolohanDublin City University
Abdulhussain MahdiUniversity of Limerick
Nigel McKelveyLetterkenny Institute of Technology
Fearghal MorganNUI Galway
Wasif NaeemQueens University, Belfast
Dorel Picovici
Institute of Technology Carlow
Emanuel PopoviciUniversity College Cork
Anthony QuinnTrinity College Dublin
John RingwoodMaynooth University
Joseph WalshInstitute of Technology, Tralee

Technical Programme Committee

Alessandro Chiumento Trinity College Dublin
Andrea Simonetto IBM Research
Andrew Hines University College Dublin
Aniruddha Satoskar Queen's University Belfast
Arman Farhang Maynooth University
Barak Pearlmutter Maynooth University
Barry Cardiff University College Dublin
Bill O'Brien Nonlinear Systems Ltd.
Bob Lawlor Maynooth University
Brendan O'Flynn Tyndall - University College Cork
Brian Davis Maynooth University
Bryan Hennelly Maynooth University
Catherine Deegan Technological University Dublin
Charles Markham Maynooth University
Ciaran MacNamee University of Limerick
Conor Ryan University of Limerick
Damien Coyle Ulster University
Daniel Riordan Institute of Technology Tralee
Darragh McCarthy Maynooth University
David Denieffe Institute of Technology Carlow
David Malone Maynooth University
Dorel Picovici Institute of Technology Carlow
Edward Jones National University of Ireland, Galway
Eoghan Furey Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Fearghal Morgan National University of Ireland, Galway
Fred Cummins University College Dublin
Graham Healy Dublin City University
Greg Szczepkowski Adesto Technologies
Harun Siljak Trinity College Dublin
Indrakshi Dey Trinity College Dublin
Jim Harkin Ulster University
Joe Timoney Maynooth University
John Dooley Maynooth University
John Doyle Deutsche Bank
John Healy University College Dublin
John McAllister Queen's University Belfast
John McDonald Maynooth University
John Nelson University of Limerick
John Ringwood Maynooth University
Jonathan Blackledge Technological University Dublin
Joseph Walsh Institute of Technology Tralee
Juan Manuel Escano Universidad de Sevilla
Juanita Boyle University of Ulster
Keith Finnerty Deutsche Bank
Klara Stokes Maynooth University
Kyriaki Niotaki Maynooth University
Le-Nam Tran University College Dublin
Liam Kilmartin National University of Ireland, Galway
Mark Flanagan University College Dublin
Martin Hayes University of Limerick
Martin Hill Cork Institute of Technology
Michael Schukat National University of Ireland, Galway
Mingming Liu University College Dublin
Nikolaos Athanasopoulos Queen's University Belfast
Pat Doody Institute of Technology Tralee
Peter Kennedy University College Dublin
Prasidh Ramabadran Maynooth University
Roger Woods Queen's University Belfast
Ronan Farrell Maynooth University
Ronan Flynn Athlone Institute of Technology
Rudi Villing Maynooth University
Sanjay Sharma University of Plymouth
Seamus McLoone Maynooth University
Sean McLoone Queen's University Belfast
Sean O'Leary Dublin Institute of Technology
Simon Kelly University College Dublin
Simon O'Keeffe Maynooth University
Sinead Barton Maynooth University
Somayeh Mohammady Maynooth University
Stephen Brown Maynooth University
Tomas Ward Dublin City University
Yvonne Kavanagh Institute of Technology Carlow